gazbag62

Player Details
gazbag62

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
08:28 Thu 18/04/19 (BST)2019/04/18 07:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:32 Wed 27/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/27 19:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
19:38 Mon 25/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/25 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:24 Sun 24/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/24 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
10:38 Sat 23/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/23 10:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
07:10 Tue 19/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/19 07:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
14:29 Fri 08/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/08 14:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
15:25 Thu 07/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/07 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
07:25 Wed 06/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/06 07:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
08:25 Mon 04/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/04 08:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:40 Sun 03/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/03 16:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
18:37 Sat 02/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/02 18:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
01:23 Thu 31/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/31 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
14:53 Wed 30/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/30 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018
11:44 Wed 30/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/30 11:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
08:44 Wed 30/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/30 08:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
08:16 Wed 30/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/30 08:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - gazbag62 broke and cleared up!
02:26 Tue 29/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/29 02:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
09:25 Sun 27/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/27 09:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
11:36 Sat 26/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/26 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
02:26 Tue 22/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/22 02:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
00:28 Sun 20/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/20 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:28 Fri 18/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/18 01:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:26 Wed 16/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/16 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
12:18 Wed 16/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/16 12:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
Pages:
1
23