gazbag62

Player Details
gazbag62

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
20:54 Mon 13/07/20 (BST)2020/07/13 19:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
21:59 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 20:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
12:52 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 11:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
23:20 Wed 01/07/20 (BST)2020/07/01 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:12 Wed 01/07/20 (BST)2020/07/01 22:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
07:10 Tue 30/06/20 (BST)2020/06/30 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:19 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 11:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
22:00 Thu 25/06/20 (BST)2020/06/25 21:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random multi discipline
21:54 Tue 23/06/20 (BST)2020/06/23 20:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
09:35 Sun 21/06/20 (BST)2020/06/21 08:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:23 Sat 20/06/20 (BST)2020/06/20 21:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
21:59 Sun 14/06/20 (BST)2020/06/14 20:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
11:12 Sat 13/06/20 (BST)2020/06/13 10:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 126 TournaPoints!
10:13 Fri 12/06/20 (BST)2020/06/12 09:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
06:19 Fri 12/06/20 (BST)2020/06/12 05:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
22:00 Mon 08/06/20 (BST)2020/06/08 21:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
06:51 Thu 04/06/20 (BST)2020/06/04 05:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
22:05 Sun 31/05/20 (BST)2020/05/31 21:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
06:10 Sun 31/05/20 (BST)2020/05/31 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:20 Sat 30/05/20 (BST)2020/05/30 10:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
21:56 Mon 25/05/20 (BST)2020/05/25 20:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
21:53 Mon 25/05/20 (BST)2020/05/25 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
22:38 Thu 21/05/20 (BST)2020/05/21 21:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
06:20 Thu 21/05/20 (BST)2020/05/21 05:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:55 Mon 18/05/20 (BST)2020/05/18 20:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
Pages:
1
23