patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
01:58 Sat 28/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/28 01:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
23:46 Thu 26/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/26 23:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
01:52 Sat 21/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/21 01:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 70 TournaPoints!
00:55 Sat 21/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/21 00:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
00:50 Fri 20/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/20 00:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
23:55 Wed 18/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/18 23:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:33 Tue 17/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/17 00:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
00:45 Tue 10/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/10 00:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
23:26 Sun 08/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/08 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:38 Wed 04/11/20 (GMT)2020/11/04 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
00:46 Mon 26/10/20 (GMT)2020/10/26 00:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2018
02:02 Sat 24/10/20 (BST)2020/10/24 01:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
02:01 Sat 24/10/20 (BST)2020/10/24 01:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
00:06 Thu 22/10/20 (BST)2020/10/21 23:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
01:22 Tue 20/10/20 (BST)2020/10/20 00:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
23:31 Sun 18/10/20 (BST)2020/10/18 22:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
23:48 Sat 17/10/20 (BST)2020/10/17 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
00:21 Fri 16/10/20 (BST)2020/10/15 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas ran the rack!
23:58 Mon 05/10/20 (BST)2020/10/05 22:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
23:38 Sun 04/10/20 (BST)2020/10/04 22:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
23:57 Mon 28/09/20 (BST)2020/09/28 22:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
00:22 Thu 24/09/20 (BST)2020/09/23 23:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:45 Wed 23/09/20 (BST)2020/09/22 23:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:33 Sat 19/09/20 (BST)2020/09/19 01:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - patinhas potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
23:46 Sun 13/09/20 (BST)2020/09/13 22:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
Pages:
1
2