patinhas

Player Details
patinhas

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
01:49 Tue 26/05/20 (BST)2020/05/26 00:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
02:10 Sun 24/05/20 (BST)2020/05/24 01:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:17 Fri 22/05/20 (BST)2020/05/21 23:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
04:07 Sat 16/05/20 (BST)2020/05/16 03:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
00:25 Tue 12/05/20 (BST)2020/05/11 23:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
01:53 Mon 04/05/20 (BST)2020/05/04 00:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:27 Fri 01/05/20 (BST)2020/05/01 01:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:42 Wed 29/04/20 (BST)2020/04/29 02:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:21 Thu 23/04/20 (BST)2020/04/23 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:26 Wed 22/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:54 Sat 18/04/20 (BST)2020/04/18 00:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
01:51 Fri 17/04/20 (BST)2020/04/17 00:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
03:51 Thu 16/04/20 (BST)2020/04/16 02:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:37 Wed 15/04/20 (BST)2020/04/15 01:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:30 Wed 15/04/20 (BST)2020/04/14 23:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
02:20 Tue 07/04/20 (BST)2020/04/07 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
02:38 Mon 06/04/20 (BST)2020/04/06 01:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
03:34 Sat 04/04/20 (BST)2020/04/04 02:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:24 Sat 04/04/20 (BST)2020/04/04 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
02:30 Fri 03/04/20 (BST)2020/04/03 01:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:14 Wed 01/04/20 (BST)2020/04/01 02:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:21 Tue 31/03/20 (BST)2020/03/31 02:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
02:02 Mon 09/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/09 02:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:48 Sun 08/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/08 01:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
02:18 Sun 01/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/01 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
Pages:
1
2