My favourite is the ____!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 12021
22
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,214
13:39 Wed 1 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Suspense

Whats ya fave BGT Judge?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
11:49 Wed 8 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
David Wallshisface

... he was on it right?

Fav TV show rn?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
18:07 Thu 9 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Clickbait!

Whats ya fav board game?
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,538
20:00 Fri 10 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Ludo

Yer favourite wine?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
21:36 Sat 11 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Ciconia Red

Favourite Melon?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
19:41 Sun 12 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Piel De Sapo

Whats ya fav fizzy pop?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
21:00 Sun 12 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Well I totally did not expect that answer haha !

Diet Coke/ Pepsi Max. Though full fat coke or pepsi is fine too, makes little difference to me.

What issss your favourite .... .type of footwear
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
09:59 Mon 13 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Well you need to try it if you haven't already, it's really nice!

My Uggs or sandals lol

Who's ya fav Comedian?
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,214
23:10 Tue 14 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Paul Smith



Whats ya fave trainee brand?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
15:21 Sun 19 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Sketchers (i think)

What is your favourite time of day?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
09:04 Wed 22 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Bed time

Whats ya fav music to play in the shower?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
15:02 Wed 22 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
My vocals... and i'm not at all sorry.


Favourite Youtube channel?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
19:37 Wed 22 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Moto Madness

Who's ya fav character from Shameless?
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
09:38 Thu 23 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
I never watched it


Coronation St or Eastenders?
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,214
23:13 Mon 27 Sep 21 (BST)  [Link]  
My fave is Eastenders

Whats ya fave Aftershave?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
06:26 Sun 31 Oct 21 (GMT)  [Link]  
I don't wear it, but perfume is... Good Girl

What's ya fav flavour milkshake?
Pages: 12021
22
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

My favourite is the ____!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.