FBL - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 13132
33
3435
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
17:15 Mon 1 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
onevisit out
foxhound
foxhound
Posts: 750
23:33 Tue 2 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
dgen in
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,046
23:23 Fri 5 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
joe_willis in
kris
kris
Posts: 4,133
04:54 Sun 7 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
mr_magoo in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,732
06:50 Sun 7 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
vixen_xox - IN
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,297
22:21 Mon 8 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Cue_control_ IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
23:06 Mon 8 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
sleipnir and serious_game OUT

too in-active
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,732
14:56 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_pacman VC
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:54 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Connor out
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,732
20:14 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
x_connor - IN
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,732
02:01 Thu 11 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
trats - OUT
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
21:37 Fri 12 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
greyhound
mikeybboy

OUT
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
00:21 Sat 13 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
liam_scfc
slimeball
hahahaha
dgeneratio

IN
fatmikee
fatmikee
Posts: 1,985
03:38 Sat 13 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
jamescarli
outlaw63
chezz

IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:51 Sat 13 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
chaulkmeup in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
15:59 Sat 13 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
r1p0m4n_v2 in
zantetsukenz
zantetsukenz
Moderator
Posts: 19,964
19:04 Sun 14 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
rubber_duck in
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,297
22:03 Sun 14 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
alfie1966 IN
retraced OUT
tozzie OUT
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,732
01:49 Mon 15 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_zeus - OUT
fatmikee
fatmikee
Posts: 1,985
02:26 Mon 15 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_zeus IN
Pages: 13132
33
3435
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

FBL - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.