What Grinds Yo Gears ?!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 11617
18
192021
1stellafella
1stellafella
Posts: 501
04:11 Tue 20 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
remembering your loyalty card n getting a coupon for money off summit your never going to eat
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
22:00 Wed 21 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Littering seems to be a gripe of mine. Bugs me when folks don't even try to find a bin
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 5,167
08:34 Thu 22 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
That gets to me too Topsy , lazy mofos

Entitled people with no manners grind my gears
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
12:03 Thu 22 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Grinding my gears are reserved for those who spit in public
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,535
01:15 Fri 23 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Indecision, I think
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
13:17 Fri 23 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Arrogance
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
11:11 Sun 25 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Being taken for a mug!
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
12:02 Thu 29 Apr 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Vet bills!!
1stellafella
1stellafella
Posts: 501
22:58 Tue 4 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
waiting for summit you defo know is coming but just dont know when
pitbull_pete
pitbull_pete
Posts: 3,625
23:01 Tue 4 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Trying to figure is the above is relating to death or parcel force.
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
10:41 Wed 5 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Being Nervous
1stellafella
1stellafella
Posts: 501
22:11 Sat 8 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
just being alive is suspect to me lol why am i here still?
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
13:27 Sun 9 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Wrecking the coil in my vape ffs
1stellafella
1stellafella
Posts: 501
12:57 Mon 10 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
the BREXIT polava i mean if scotland gets independence what the heck shyte is going to hit the fan then if BREXIT is so bloomin hard
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
23:07 Mon 10 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Standing barefoot on lego
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
15:08 Tue 11 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
This bloody mental weather we're having atm!
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,535
00:59 Thu 13 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
always getting a spanner in the works
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
21:37 Thu 13 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
always working with at least 1 spanner
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,993
21:56 Thu 13 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
Being too full up to enjoy my treat I bought!
topsy
topsy
Posts: 315
02:58 Wed 19 May 21 (BST)  [Link]  
dropping ya fav mug
Pages: 11617
18
192021
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

What Grinds Yo Gears ?!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.